Businesses

Local businesses in the Carlsbad Springs, Edwards, Ramsayville and Piperville area:

PYG WELDING

4603 Anderson Road

Website - https://pygwelding.ca/

Facebook Page - facebook.com/pygwelding

PYG Welding & Fabrication – The right skills for your needs

Patrick is an experienced welder and has been welding for over 20 years. He grew up in Embrun, Ontario where at just 18 years old he started learning to weld while working at his cousin's shop.

Canadian Dogfather: http://canadiandogfather.ca/index.html

Dog E Gear: http://www.dogegear.com/home.php

Keshet Kennels & Rescue: http://www.keshetkennels.com/

Gloucester Kennels: http://www.gloucesterkennels.com/

Country Home Boarding Kennels: http://www.countryhomeboardingkennels.ca/

Happy Trails Riding Stables: http://www.happy-trails.ca/

Stillwater Stables: http://stillwaterstables.ca/

Brookson Farm: http://www.brookson.ca/

Brighter Vistas Psychological Services: http://brightervistas.com/

Musicare: http://www.musicare.com/

Tiffani’s Tatters

Moscatel Boutique: http://www.moscatelboutique.com/

Pearl Limousine: http://www.pearl-limousine.com/index.html

Maestro Bus: http://www.maestrobus.com/index.php

Greyhawk Golf Club: http://greyhawk.clublink.ca/

Champions Nest Golf: http://www.championsnest.com/

Ottawa Wood Pellet Sales: http://owps.ca/

Raymond EMC: http://www.raymondemc.ca/

Harvest House Ministries: http://www.harvesthouse.org/

Domaine Perrault Winery: http://domaineperrault.ca/

Western Signs & Line Painting: http://www.westernsigns.com/

Wilmarvale Elevators Ltd.: http://wilmarvaleelevatorsltd.com/

Ottawa Camera: http://www.ottawacamera.ca

Petro Canada: http://www.petro-canada.ca/en/locations/4085.aspx?MODE=DTS&ID=59282

Fix Auto: http://fixautogloucester.com/en/index.snc

Kathy Noel Yoga: http://www.kathynoelyoga.com/